Artist's Conception of Gravitational Waves GWIC: Gravitational Wave International Committee

2017 GWIC-Braccini Thesis Prize

Hector Okada da Silva, winner of the 2017 GWIC-Braccini Thesis Prize
"Compact Objects in Relativistic Theories of Gravity", The University of Mississippi

Honorable Mention:

Selection Committee

Brynmor Haskel
Jeffrey Kissel
Andrzej Krolak
Paola Leaci (Chair)
Laura Nuttall
Antoine Petiteau
Tania Regimbau
Elena Maria Rossi
Patricia Schmidt